Past group members are listed below

Dr. Rebecca Lo. BBSRC-funded PhD student, October 2014-September 2018.Currently a postdoc with Dr. Paul Hoskisson

Dr, Nicolle Som. BBSRC-funded PhD student, October 2013-September 2017. Currently a postdc in the lab.

Dr. John Munnoch.NERC-funded PhD student, October 2012-September 2016.

Dr Mahmoud Al Bassam. NERC-funded postdoc, 2014-15.

Dr. Felicity Knowles. UEA-funded PhD student, October 2011-September 2015.

Dr Ryan Seipke. MRC and NERC-funded postdoc. August 2009 to December 2013. Currently Lecturer in Bacteriology at U. Leeds.

Dr. Joerg Barke. UEA-funded PhD student. January 2008 to January 2012

Dr. David Widdick. BBSRC-funded postdoc, December 2007 to December 2011

Dr. Matthew Hicks. BBSRC-funded postdoc. November 2007 to November 2010

Dr. Benjamin Thompson. BBSRC-funded PhD student. October 2006 to August 2010. Now co-host of the @naturepodcast.

Tam Tran. MSc student in 2009 - now studying for a PhD at Cornell University

Dr. Ngat Tran. Joint PhD student (with Mark Buttner). October 2006 to June 2010.

Dr. Geertje van Keulen. Visiting Fellow in 2006. Now a lecturer at U Swansea